Sea of Thieves Season 8 kicks off on November 22

Uncommon has introduced a launch date for Sea of Thieves Season 8, and because the headline already informed you, it’s going to go dwell on November 22.

So far as content material goes, the studio is holding issues underneath wraps till November 18, when it’s going to host a dwell stream revealing what to anticipate.

Return of the Damned: A Sea of Thieves Journey | Cinematic Trailer

The builders may also announce the dwell outcomes of the present choice level Journey, Return of the Damned. The choice made by gamers will resolve the fates of each Flameheart and Pendragon.

Did of us aspect with Belle to cease Flameheart from coming again? Or did they select to go along with Servant of the Flame, which can see Flameheart return as the subsequent antagonist? Both alternative may also have an effect on Pendragon’s destiny.

Tune in to search out out the outcomes on Twitch subsequent Friday, November 18, at 8am PT, 11am ET, 4pm UK, and likewise discover out what’s in retailer for you with Season 8.

Source

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *